Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure

Written by Steven Dietz

Directed by Stephen Underwood

May, 2017


Sherlock Holmes – Axel Eltzroth

Dr. James Watson – John Percy Lasher

Professor James Moriarty – Mark Dixon

Irene Adler – Samantha Simpson

Godfrey Norton/James Larabee – Anthony Cipollo

King of Bohemia – Christopher Latzke

Madge Larabee – Sara Vanasse

Sid Prince – Jason Schaum

Read the Interview HERE:

Steve Underwood, Director of ‘Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure’ at Beacon Theatre Productions


BTP is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization

PO Box 4026, Philadelphia, PA 19118 | (267) 415-6882

This website is currently in the process of updates - if you notice a broken link or discrepancy on the site, please let us know! Additional content is being added weekly for a more robust and informative site. 


Support for Beacon Theatre Productions provided by the Philadelphia Cultural Fund.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon