top of page

Sherlock Holmes-The Final Adventure

Written by Steven Dietz

Directed by Stephen Underwood


Axel Eltzroth as Sherlock Holmes

John Percy Lasher as Dr. James Watson

Mark Dixon as Professor James Moriarty

Samantha Simpson as Irene Adler

Anthony Cipollo as Godfrey Norton/James Larabee

Christopher Latzke as King of Bohemia

Sara Vanasse as Madge Larabee

Jason Schaum as Sid Prince

Read the interview with director Steve Underwood

bottom of page